Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Bajo Fondo Compilation

  When it comes to music compilations,  Bajofondo Tango Club would have to be on my top 10 list.  It was released in 2002 by Vibra Records. This compiliation has an eclectic mix of French House, Argentenian Tango, Trip hop, Chillout and Drum and Bass.  Here are some of the artist they feature. 

  1. "Montserrat" by Orquesta del Plata– 5:10
  2. "En mí / Soledad" by Campo– 4:07
  3. "Los Tangueros" by Orquesta del Plata - 5:12
  4. "Mi Corazón" by Campo – 4:24
  5. "Maroma" by Emilio Kauderer – 4:44
  6. "Perfume" by Luciano Supervielle, remixed by Campo – 5:26
  7. "Vacío" by Didi Gutman– 2:48
  8. "Esperándote" by Moviola– 4:13
  9. "Naranjo En Flor" by Campo featuring Verónica Loza – 4:38
  10. "Bruma" by Moviola – 6:13
  11. "Éxodo II" by Juan Blas– 5:15
  12. "Duro y Parejo" by Moviola - 5:26
  13. "Forma" by Luciano Supervielle - 3:54
  14. "El Sonido de la Milonga" by Campo - 5:33
  15. "Av. de Mayo" by Diego Vainer Fantasías Animadas - 5:42
  16. "Ese Cielo Azul" by Luciano Supervielle - 6:05 bonus track

Luciano Supervielle
Orchesta de plata- Montserrat
 If you would like to purchase this compilation, you can purchase it here

1 comment:

  1. Thank You for visiting my blog and leaving your awesome music suggestions. I listened to both songs and you have great taste. Please feel free to share more with me. I looooove indie rock bands and bands that aren't so commercially successful. xx